Paris Headquarters

Ecole française d'Extrême-Orient 
22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris, France

Communication/Press Relations

Isabelle Poujol
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 34
isabelle.poujol@efeo.net

Directorate

Evelise Bruneau
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 60
evelise.bruneau@efeo.net

Editorial Office

Martin Nogueira Ramos
Tel: +33(0)1 53 70 18 62
martin.ramos@efeo.net

Emmanuel Siron
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 36
emmanuel.siron@efeo.net

Financial Department

Jean-Claude Njiwa
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 75
jean-claude.njiwa@efeo.net

General Services Secretary

Lauriane Lecat-Bacle
Tél: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 28
lauriane.lecat@efeo.net

Human Resources

Didier Mariette
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 57
didier.mariette@efeo.net

Information Technology

Vincent Paillusson
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 58
vincent.paillusson@efeo.net

Fellowship Programme

Evelise Bruneau
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 60
evelise.bruneau@efeo.net

Library

Reception
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 46
bibliotheque@efeo.net

Maison de l'Asie

Vincent Paillusson
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 58
vincent.paillusson@efeo.net

Photolibrary

Isabelle Poujol
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 34
isabelle.poujol@efeo.net

Publications (Distribution)

Pierre Harry
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 37
efeo-diffusion@efeo.net

Web Site

Lauriane Lecat-Bacle
Tél: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 28
lauriane.lecat@efeo.net

Vincent Paillusson
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 70 18 58
vincent.paillusson@efeo.net

EFEO News
Change of opening hours
Paris, France, 07 February 2023
In anticipation of the social movement on Tuesday, February 7, the EFEO library in Paris will be open only from 10:00 to 15:00

The situation will be reassessed on Monday as soon as we know more about the extent of the disruption

The Maison de l'Asie will exceptionally close at 5pm instead of 6pm

We apologize in advance for the inconvenience caused
New publication
Paris, France,

À l'ombre du palmier à sucre
Les campagnes cambodgiennes sous protectorat français à travers l'exemple de Kampong Thom

Mathieu Guérin


READ MORE
EFEO Field Scholarships - 2nd Semester 2023
Paris, France, 09 January 2023
The deadline for submitting an application to an EFEO Field Scholarships for Master and PhD students enabling a field study in Asia at one of the EFEO centers is set to the 15th of March 2023.
New publication
Paris, France,

Arts Asiatiques 77 (2022), École française d'Extrême-Orient, Paris, 2022, 180 pages.

Read more
Happy New Year 2023
01 January 2023
The French School of Asian Studies wishes you a Happy New year 2023.
Follow this link to watch the EFEO New Year card. READ MORE