Management of the Maison de l'Asie and informatics

Vincent Paillusson

22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 58
vincent.paillusson@efeo.net

Communication

Relations to the press and the Institutions/EFEO Newsletter : Isabelle Poujol

Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 34
isabelle.poujol@efeo.net

Web site :Barbara Bonazzi

Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 42
barbara.bonazzi@efeo.net

Documentation

Paris Library

Centres Libraries

Photolibrary

Publications

Publications

Distribution

Secretariat

Assistant to the Director : Sophie Alexandrova

22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 60
Fax +33 1 53 70 87 60
sophie.alexandrova@efeo.net

Human ressources : Didier Mariette

22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 57
Fax +33 1 53 70 87 60
dmariette@hotmail@com

General services : Graziella Mezzarobba

22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Tel. +33 1 53 70 18 54
Fax +33 1 53 70 87 60

graziella.mezzarobba@efeo.net

Financial and accounting services

Laurence Grandjean

22, avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Tel. +33 1.53.70.18-71
Fax +33 1 53 70 87 60
laurence.grandjean@efeo.net